Handelspartner

 

 

VMZINC Fachhändler in lhrer Region

 

 

 

DTG Cordes & Gräfe KG
Wulfhooper Straße 1-5
28816  Stuhr-Seckenhausen
Telefon: 0421 8998-0
Fax: 0421 8998-873
Mail: cordes.graefe@dtg-handel.de
Web: www.dtg-handel.de

Gerd Heinssen Baustoffe
GmbH & Co.KG
Wilhelmstr.12
21640  Horneburg
Telefon: 04163-8050
Fax: 04163-805109
Mail: horneburg@heinssen.de
Web: www.heinssen.de

Dachdecker-Einkauf-Soltau e.G.
Willinger Weg 19-21
29614  Soltau
Telefon: 05191/9393140
Fax: 05191/9393200
Mail: info@dachdecker-einkauf-soltau.de
Web: www.dachdecker-einkauf-soltau.de

DTG Rogge KG
Am Wulfter Turm 8
49082  Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541-95000
Fax: 0541-9500507
Mail: Reinhard.Deuper@gc-gruppe.de
Web: www.gc-gruppe.de

AGP Bauzentrum GmbH
Dieselstr. 3
38122  Braunschweig
Telefon: 0531/234420
Fax: 0531/23442199
Mail: info@agp-bauzentrum.de
Web: www.agp-bauzentrum.de

BVG Ranck GmbH & Co. KG
Hasseler Weg 1
27232  Sulingen
Telefon: 04271-83286
Fax: 04271-83266
Mail: info@bvg-ranck.de
Web: www.bvg-ranck.de

HS-C. Hempelmann KG
Fachgroßhandel für Haustechnik
Daimlerring 10
31135  Hildesheim
Telefon: 05121-743421
Fax: 05121-743288
Mail: Michael.Tenscher@gc-gruppe.de
Web: www.hempelmann.de

Melle Dachbaustoffe GmbH
Niederlassung Osterode
An der Unteren Söse 36
37520  Osterode/Harz
Telefon: 05522-9670
Fax: 05522-967159
Mail: osterode@melle.de
Web: www.melle.de

Melle Dachbaustoffe GmbH
Niederlassung Oldenburg
An den Kolonaten 25
26160  Bad Zwischenahn/OT Petersfehn
Telefon: 04486-91850
Fax: 04486-918529
Mail: oldenburg@melle.de
Web: www.melle.de

Melle Dachbaustoffe GmbH
Niederlassung Hannover
Sokelantstraße 15/17
30165  Hannover
Telefon: 0511-937930
Fax: 0511-9379330
Mail: hannover@melle.de
Web: www.melle.de

Gallhöfer Dach GmbH
NL Sande
Weserstraße 10
26452  Sande
Telefon: 04422-95820
Fax: 04422-958214
Mail: sande@gallhoefer.de
Web: www.gallhoefer.de

Gallhöfer Dach GmbH
Niederlassung Garbsen
Porschestr. 21
30827  Garbsen
Telefon: 05131-446630
Fax: 05131-446644
Mail: garbsen@gallhoefer.de
Web: www.gallhoefer.de

W.Pieper Baustoffhandlung GmbH
Braunschweiger Heerstr. 9
29221  Celle
Telefon: 05141/75400
Fax: 05141/754060
Mail: info@bauking.de
Web: www.bauking.de

August Brötje Handel KG
Fachgroßhandel für Haustechnik
Schafjückenweg 1
26180  Rastede
Telefon: 04402/87405
Fax: 04402/87406
Mail: kerstin.oltmanns@gut-gruppe.de
Web: www.broetje-handel.de

Eisenvater & Stitz KG
Christian Herbst Str. 15
21339  Lüneburg
Telefon: 04131/302721
Fax: 04131/302714
Mail: bert.duering@gc-gruppe.de
Web: www.eisenvater-stitz.de

DTG Cordes & Graefe KG
NL Stade
Gottlieb-Daimler Str. 9
21684  Stade
Telefon: 04141/6070-0
Fax: 04141/607078
Mail: Torben.Heinbokel@gc-gruppe.de
Web: www.cordes-graefe-stade.de

Cordes & Graefe Emden KG
Fachgroßhandel für Haustechnik
Stedinger Str. 15
26723  Emden
Telefon: 04921/822237
Fax: 04921/822278
Mail: info@cg-emden.de
Web: www.cg-emden.de

Heitkamm GmbH Dachbaustoffe
Sandforter Str. 67
49086  Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541-5003940
Fax: 0541-50039419
Mail: osnabrueck@heitkamm.de
Web: www.heitkamm.de

BAUKING Weser-Ems GmbH
Niederlassung Bad Essen
Essener Straße 18/20
49152  Bad Essen
Telefon: 05472-94040
Fax: 05472-4111
Mail: alfred.bernhold@bauking.de
Web: www.bauking.de

BAUKING Ostfalen GmbH
Niederlassung Gifhorn
Eyßelheideweg 8
38518  Gifhorn
Telefon: 05371-98320
Fax: 05371-983210
Mail: lutz.ganster@bauking.de
Web: www.bauking.de

BAUKING Ostfalen GmbH
Niederlassung Wolfsburg
Karl-Ferdinand-Braun-Ring 2
38446  Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05363-8080-0
Fax: 05363-808060
Mail: dirk.gudehus@bauking.de
Web: www.bauking.de

W&B Dach-Fassaden-Handel
Otto-Hahn-Str. 50
48529  Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921-72727-0
Fax: 05921-72727-20
Mail: info@dfh-handel.de
Web: www.dfh-handel.de

Baufachzentrum Dörries GmbH
Am Gewerbering 2
31073  Delligsen
Telefon: 05187/94110
Fax: 05187/941196
Mail: info@baufachzentrum-doerries.de
Web: www.baufachzentrum-doerries.de



Suche in einer anderen Bundesland: