Handelspartner

 

 

VMZINC Fachhändler in lhrer Region

 

 

 

Anton Gallhöfer Dach und Fassade GmbH
Niederlassung Frankfurt/Oder
Rathenaustr. 46
15234  Frankfurt / Oder
Telefon: 0335-41430
Fax: 0335-414314
Mail: frankfurt-oder@gallhoefer.de
Web: www.gallhoefer.de

Anton Gallhöfer Dach und Fassade GmbH
Niederlassung Döbern
Muskauer Str. 33a
03159  Döbern
Telefon: 035600-3840
Fax: 035600-38444
Mail: doebern@gallhoefer.de
Web: www.gallhoefer.de

Liesk Baustoffe GmbH
Justus-von.Liebig-Str. 13
1987  Schwarzheide
Telefon: 035752-9230
Fax: 035752-92343
Mail: info@liesk.de
Web: www.baustoffe-brandenburg.de

Raab Karcher
Zum Heizwerk 5-7
14478   Potsdam
Telefon: 0331-869920
Fax: 0331-8699222
Mail: potsdam@raabkarcher.de
Web: www.raabkarcher.de

Raab Karcher
Storkower Straße 20
15711   Königs Wusterhausen
Telefon: 03375-21030
Fax: 03375-210322
Mail: koenigswusterhausen@saint-gobain.com
Web: www.raabkarcher.de

Raab Karcher
Frankfurter Straße 55
16259   Bad Freienwalde
Telefon: 03344-42850
Fax: 03344-428520
Mail: badfreienwalde@raabkarcher.de
Web: www.raabkarcher.de

Raab Karcher
Fredersdorfer Straße 20d
15370   Vogelsdorf
Telefon: 033439-67500
Fax: 033439-67501
Mail: vogelsdorf@raabkarcher.de
Web: www.raabkarcher.de

Raab Karcher
Britzer Straße 50
16225   Eberswalde
Telefon: 03334-58090
Fax: 03334-580915
Mail: eberswalde@raabkarcher.de
Web: www.raabkarcher.de

Raab Karcher
Steinstraße 7
16303   Schwedt
Telefon: 03332-43350
Fax: 03332-433520
Mail: schwedt@raabkarcher.de
Web: www.raabkarcher.de

Raab Karcher
Am Hafen
14712   Rathenow
Telefon: 03385-510022
Fax: 03385-510037
Mail: ronny.winkler@saint-gobain.com
Web: www.raabkarcher.de

Raab Karcher
Ludwig-Erhard-Ring 2
15827  Blankenfelde-Mahlow
Telefon: 033708-93370
Fax: 033708-933733
Mail: blankenfelde-mahlow@raabkarcher.de
Web: www.raabkarcher.de

Kluwe
Klaistower Straße 48
14542   Glindow
Telefon: 03327-46830
Fax: 03327-468339
Mail: Niederlassung.Glindow@kluwe.de
Web: www.kluwe.de

Beez & Jeske GmbH
Franz-Wienholz-Str.27
17291  Prenzlau
Telefon: 03984-801951
Fax: 03984-801952
Mail: bj.prenzlau@beez-jeske.de
Web: www.beez-jeske.de

Beez & Jeske GmbH
Mozartstr.24
15732  Eichwalde
Telefon: 030-6752100
Fax: 030-67521030
Mail: bj.eichwalde@beez-jeske.de
Web: www.beez-jeske.de



Suche in einer anderen Bundesland: